Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Just called Cadillac roadside assistance for a flat 45 minutes ago. The car already had the tire changed. They are the best. Thank you Stephen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

A standout in the industry. They restored my faith in car purchasing. Exceptional from beginning to end. Christina, Mark, and Alex - well done! The communication was friendly and supportive. The car detailing was exceptional. They made us feel like we had dealt with them before as loyal customers during the usual business transaction. Now we will be a loyal customer. You should too! BTW-we drove over 2 hours to get this level of service. Worth it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

You know this is a great dealer when you travel 700 miles to buy your car. We won't shop anywhere else for our Cadillac needs. Joe Gliozzo is the best. It was a great experience from starting in SC on the phone to our visit and purchased In NJ. We won't shop anywhere else.... Best Salmon is Joe Gliozzo hands down.....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Joe made our visit a great one. We went through all aspects of purchasing an XT6. Although we haven’t made up our mind yet. Pine Belt will be a place of future purchase. We even had the opportunity to meet the General Manager Mark. Not many dealers in all my years of purchasing autos has the person who runs the store comes out to say hello too. Very professional staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

I can't say enough positive things about this dealership! These people make you feel like family! Excellent Customer Service to boot! Kudos to my salesman, Alex Santos, the Sales Manager Mark Stango, Gio in Finance and Steve and Ralph in Service! These guys rock! I plan to buy my next Cadillac here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Great visit. Pleasant, non confrontational. Seemed like they really care. Salesman and manager. I would definitely recommend people to Pine Belt Cadillac. Service has a great staff too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Shout out to the service team at Pine Belt. Had an unfortunate experience of teenage son breaking down at night and pulled his car into the dealership parking lot, and left overnight. This morning went to try and fix, and two incredible employees Ralph and Joe diagnosed the problem, and got me straightened out. Pulley and belt broke. Unfortunately I couldn’t have the service done there but Pine Belt went way beyond what was needed, and would recommend them to anyone as truly professionals who care. If you are looking for a Cadillac or own one, this is your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

What a great experience! From start to finish everyone was professional and attentive. Very knowledgeable staff who made the car buying experience and positive one. Thank you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

Vinny was fantastic! The entire interaction was stress free and so smooth. He was knowledgeable and friendly and really took his time to make sure I was comfortable every step of the way. Highly recommend him to anyone who doesn’t enjoy the car buying process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

Thank you for my 3rd Cadillac, Alex is a professional and great salesman! Giovanni is great finance manager, also thank you to Marc & Eddie Castillo! See you guys in about 4 years for number 4!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2019

Lou Capasso was the person I dealt with to get me finaced in to a 2011 Cadillac DTS in great condition and low mileage. Lou was very professional and very helpful every step of the way. Within a couple of hours he found me a car, took care of all the paperwork, transferred my insurance and got me in to a Cadillac DTS. The first car I ever bought from a dealership. He helped ease all my fears and concerns. Lou is a good salesman and a pleasant person to work with. Thanks Lou.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Joe G and Marc the manager were very helpful. I didn’t buy yet but when ready I’ll be back. Nice staff and Great place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2019

Great people. Alex and the manager made me feel comfortable with my purchase. The service from start to finish was smooth. I would refer anyone to Pine Belt dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

The professionalism, knowledge, charisma, respect and overall caring for the customer says it all. Alex Santos was a pleasure to meet and an irreplaceable employee!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I was at Pinebelt Cadillac yesterday and purchased a 2015 Escalade I dealt with a gentleman named Alex Santos he was very helpful he wasn’t pushy he worked with me on the price gave me a fair trade in on my old Escalade and I was very happy and felt very comfortable dealing with him he had a great sense of humor and he took care of business the way a professional should, I would recommend this place and asked for Alex to anyone....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2018

Joe G sold us our new car with no hassle and BS ! The entire process went smoothly and professionally...a Thanks again Joe G for making our decision so easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

alex santos and eddie castillo went out of there to help my father get a car that most fit his buget and needs . thay were the most trust worthey dealership we have ever been to. i will never go to a other dealership ever again. i can not express the graditude i to all the staff . sincerrly paul and chris w..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2018

The dealership is one of the greatest they go out off there way to make you happy and to get you the best deal from them an also the banks they flight to get the best loan and rates i brought a 20017 impla and my husband brought a 2016 Ram and Alex Santos filled both cars up with gas, so hit up Alex & Eddie Castillo at belt and tell them Derick sent you..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2018

I went there after I filled out a online credit app. They where very helpful and got me a deal when no one else bothered to help. They made me feel very relaxed and did all they could to get me into a affordable car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2018

Great salesman. Made the entire process pain free. Not pushy not aggressive knew if I was buying I was buying and let me make my decision and be ready. Would recommend to anyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2018

Brought my car in had a little mishap. Dealer is more then willing to correct the complaint. Appreciate Pinebelt Cadillac's handling of the matter. Especially the General Manager, Leon Bennett. He handled the situation with the utmost professionalism. Will absolutely be back again. Thank you Pinebelt Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

If you need a car i highly recommend comming here! Grate sales man and sales manager! They work with you to get you the car and deals! I got the suv i wanted!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2018

Purchased a used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited the salesman John kapkop and the sales manager Jim Ansbach delivered what they promised extremely happy with the vehicle the fair price I would definitely use this dealership again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2018

He brought me all over and showed me all my car options and I felt bad bc I’m a very picky car buyer and I’m very biased to my Honda CR-V and no car compares to it as far as economy and durability- so I said no to all other cars, I’m so glad the dealer helped me get the car I wanted- the 2015 Honda CR-V Thanks John, Eddie, Mike..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2018

Once again, Gio and the whole dealership crew were the best . Could not have asked for a better experience. Everyone went above and beyond to expedite the purchase of my SRX. Everything I asked for from Gio was surpassed. I will always recommend Pine Belt to all my friends. Many Thanks to all, Steve Hoffman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2018

This is by far the best car dealership. My sales person was Cliff he is the best so if you are looking to buy are car ask for him. I was also helped by Eddie he will do his be to put you in a vehicle. This is my second time going here they are the best . Thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2018

My experience was absolutely amazing I walked in thinking i wasn’t going be approved but Lou and Eddie went above and behind for me I would absolutely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

Eddie was great. He worked with the banks to get us a loan we are very happy with & a great interest rate as well. Cliff and John showed us several cars that worked for our loan and had all of the features we desired and a warranty. We will be buying all of our cars here and I’ve already recommended them to several people I know! We are extremely pleased with our experience and purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Gio couldn’t have been more helpful with helping us purchase our car. He is well-informed and eager to help. It is without a doubt that his main priority is customer satisfaction! Thanks Gio!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

Gio was a fantastic salesman! His eagerness to please and to be of assistance only added to the pleasant experience. I am absolutely delighted with my purchases and I would recommend him to anyone looking for an exceptional car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2018

Amazing the service and support from the salesperson Alex Santos was amazing he is definitely one excellent salesperson drove out approved with bad credit , thank you Eddie amazing job done. Never thought that I was getting approved You guys are awesome as a team Thank you very much for everything xoxoxo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

I walked to pine belt cadillac looking for the new XT5 cadillac I wasn’t planning to buy anything , two hours later I drove my 2018 XT5 Home my sales person Ralph Mazzeo was amazing very friendly and very knowledgeable , the finance manager Jim was great as well , I would definitely recommend pine belt cadillac to all my friends and family , amazing delarship ,thanks to pine belt cadillac for making my buying car experience easier than ever !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2018

Experience here from start to finish (and plus after signing) was one of a kind. Walked in 10 minutes before closing and Lou Cerrato welcomed me like it was any other time...called me back in the next day so we could have more time... both Lou and Eddie Costello helped me more than all the other sales people/ dealerships combined. No matter how many obstacles they were hit with, they were able to take my difficult situation and turn it into me driving home in my dream car. If I'm not convincing you to go see Lou and Eddie ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2018

Eddie is an amazing manager i had a great experience here and i got the car that i have been eyeing down for a while now for a great deal and i am extremely excited! And the salesman Clifton Vaghn was amazing and i will only deal with him and I recommend these two to anybody that is looking for a great car at a great price thank you both!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2018

Wow, just wow. Thank you Eddie and Alex for an awesome car buying experience. I had issues and was turned down by others. I walked out of Pine Belt with a "sweet" Honda Accord in 3 hours. THANK YOU!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Wowwww... what a service and support from the salesperson Alex Santos , definitely he is one excellent salesperson , I walked in about 3pm and by 5pm drove out approved with bad credit , thank you Eddie amazing job done. Never thought that I was getting approved , you made look so easy and fast. You guys are awesome as a team . Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2018

Years ago we had a rough experience at the Freehold location. I swore we would never go again. I then met Rob who promised that if we could give Pine Belt a second chance they would make it right. Years later to this weekend, I never forgot what Rob said. He put us in touch with Pine belt Cadillac on 37 in Toms River. Alex our salesman, Jim and Ed the Manager, truly took the time to understand what we need and the price that would work for our family. The normal pressure you feel while buying a car was just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2018

First I would like to thank John S. my salesmen and Eddie C. the Finance manager for the most wonderful car buying experience. I thought my credit and financial situations was going to be a challenge, Well happy to say not for John & Eddie, they made it happen. Everyone was so nice , up front and most important honest. From the first phone call I made to the dealership, I knew it was the place to buy a car. At Pinebelt Cadillac they treat you like family. I had my 10 year old son and my 78 year old mother with me ,...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2018

Lou is the most seasoned, reliable, knowledgeable, respectful, and sincere man it the biz! Thank you Lou for helping Amanda and I with the purchase of our 2016 Ford Focus! We absolutely love the car! Your professionalism is without a doubt unmatched!! I would never buy a car from anyone else! Thanks again Lou!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2018

This review is to Lou, Ed , Heather you guys are the best you guys made it possible for to get in the vehicle that I want it and incredible sales experience that I've ever been through very knowledgeable friendly awesome environment Ed the manager is very polite and you can see that he cares about his employees and the dealership you guys are the best I give you 5 stars because I cannot give you 10 if not I would thank you for everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2018

I stopped at Pine Belt Automotive just to look at a few cars never expecting to ever be approved for credit. After speaking with my salesman Louis Cerrato we filled out a credit app and he gave it to Ed Castollo dealerships manager. Ed told me not to worry about anything but he would get me approved. And to my surprise a short time later I was driving out with a Audi A3 Quattro. These people are great to deal with edited vantastic person my salesman Lou was very courteous taking care of all of my needs in purchasing this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2017

Eddie and Alex are amazing they are very nice guys and got me approved for a awesome car .. would recommend this dealership to anyone very friendly guys..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

My review was fantastic. I enjoyed the time there. Everybody was friendly. It makes things alot easier to purchase. Ed and Clif were on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2017

As a first time buyer this has been an excellent experience. I had several friends shop for their cars here and I had to see what the fuss was about. Upon setting foot into their shop I was greeted with kindness and professionalism. Alex was the salesman who helped me find my way to the car of my dreams. His demeanor was relaxed and his charisma was more of a friend than simply pushing cars out the door. In addition, I also had the pleasure of working with Eddie Castillo. Eddie was able to set me up with a loan ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2017

I would definitely recommend Pine Belt Cadillac. They were very helpful my experience was great. The sales team was great the managers were excellent I had a wonderful experienceI had a wonderful experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

the experience was great I had been looking for a car and he made it possible when I thought there wasn't a way. just over all the experience there was great they were determine to help no matter what and I appreciate that so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Friendly and very helpful. Seemed to work until got you approval. Recommend anyone with not the best credit to go there. Thanks you guys. Glenn

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Eddie worked with me to arrange a deal thats fit my needs and wants. He is friendly, caring and a pleasure to work with. I will recommend dealership to my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2017

Great experience. They really went over and beyond to help me drive off with a great car. Thanks Ed, Cliff and Andy for all your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

I had a fantastic experience with Pine Belt. I would recommend buying a car here to all my friends and family. Even with my bad credit I got approved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2017

Ed and Clifford did a very fantastic job with assisting me and my Husband with purchasing a car. They sat with us, got an approval and broke down everything; they were very knowledgeable and understanding and informative! They worked with us and our budget and didn't pressure us to do anything we didn't want or wasn't ready to do! I picked out the car I wanted and they made sure I was approved for a loan and didn't discourage me or try and sway me to get a different vehicle.The process after was so smooth ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

The absolute best car buying experience we have ever had. Eddie was completely straight forward with us regarding our situation and what would work best for us. Our time was not wasted at all. There was no pressure put on us. Everything was so smooth right down to signing of the papers. We actually went in for 1 car but drove away with 2. )) Will not go to any other dealer but here!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2017

Great dealership to work with. Sue Reynolds was great and after meeting with Marc we had a deal within 15 minutes! The sales team of Sue and Marc (GSM) as well as Ralph in service are second to none. They stay true to their word and have been nothing less than exemplary to deal with. From this point forward this is the only dealership I will deal with. Seamless process and honest. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

I would like to thank Jim for once again jumping through hoops to help us when we suddenly needed another car! Amazing and I will refer everyone I know! He is truly dedicated! Thank you also to Eddie and Michael!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2017

I was down and out my car broke down and I needed q way to get back and forth to work. These guys made it happen. All I can say is thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2017

Everyone was very helpful and friendly!was treated with respect and they all were very happy to help us!I would definetly go back there. Felt very comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2017

Was in desperate need of a new car due to an accident. Clif and Eddie worked magic and were able to help me get into an affordable car despite my credit issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2017

I have been to several dealerships that treated me like garbage due to my credit score and not having a down payment. I was called by Eddie to come in and guaranteed I would be satisfied. He had me meet with Lou Cerrato and I was beyond grateful. They were so patient and understood the needs of a type of car that I needed due to sharing a car with my daughter. I wound up with a 2015 Honda Accord, no money down and affordable payments. I will never go to any other dealership as long as I live in NJ. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2017

I just want to say thank you sooo much to Eddie Castillo for going above and beyond to get me approved and into the car that I wanted. He worked very hard to get me the best rate possible for my credit issues and he made sure that the payment was where I needed it to be. Anyone looking for a new or certified pre-owned go to Pine Belt Cadillac and see him I can guarantee you if he got me into a vehicle he will get anyone into the car of their dreams. Thanks again your the best!!! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

We have purchased 2 vehicles from Pine Belt Cadillac. They are very professional, straight forward and will go out of their way to get you a great deal! We look forward to a long association. Eddie Castillo, Lou Cerrato and Mike D'Esposito are great to work with and are in the business of "making it happen".

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2017

Been to many dealerships over the years and will go no place else. Cliff was our sales rep and was awesome. Listen to what we wanted, didnt try to push a car we didn't want, and was easy to talk to. Working with Eddie was amazing. He got us a great price on the car my wife wanted. Was very knowledgeable and just like Cliff didn't try to push a car we didn't want. The overall experience was great and recommend anyone looking for a car to check them out. Thanks guys, happy wife equals happy life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2017

My experience was absolutely great. Clif was my salesman and showed what a great salesman he is from the beginning. He explained every avenue we could take and made the process so easy. I'm actually here at the dealer right now with my sister getting her a car. Eddie the sales manager was also a great person to work with as he also took time out to help as well. Thank you both for a great experience and I'll be sending everyone I know your way for any car needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

My situation was grimm, bad credit, not much money to put down, and to top it all off, i was extremely upside down in my lease. ( my bad decision 2 years ago!) I returned to my leasing dealer only to be mis-led and confused about the lease return process, almost as if they wanted nothing to do with me or my situation. So i shopped around , dealer after dealer, same ol' story, until i inquired online to Pine Belt Loans/Cadillac. I received a call from a woman, very pleasant, asking me for what my intentions were. i explained the situation ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

I walked in hoping to refinance my car loan and walked out with a new car and a better financial deal. I can't thank Brian and Eddie enough for the work they did for me. I will be back and will be referring others. Many thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2017

My husband and I visited many car dealers and wasn't able to get a car loan due to not so great credit. My SUV was falling apart due to her age and I needed a new vehicle. Eddie was awesome and made that happen!! He was very impressive and got things done quick. The whole experience was smooth. If you have not so great credit... go see Eddie... he's the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2017

I had Clifton as my salesman. He put me in a good car and got me approved even though my credentials aren't the best. Easy process all in all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2017

I was in a bind after my car broke down, went to other dealers that weren't? willing to help me due to not so great credit. Eddie and Cliff went above and beyond to make sure I drove away in the perfect vehicle based on my needs! I will definitely refer every one to Pine Belt to see Eddie and Cliff. Thank you guys again, you're the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2017

We just bought a used 2015 SRX from Mark and couldn't be happier. Mark is SUPER knowledgeable of the products and services. He was able to explain all the features of our car in great detail. The best part was it was not a sales pitch but a conversation. At the end of the day we got a car we are very happy with and a trusted friend in Mark. If you are looking to have a good experience at a Cadillac dealer, go to Pine Belt and ask for Mark Slattery.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2017

I took a friend to pine belt used dept and met with Lou C she bought a 2016 Nissan and got great deal Lou and everyone were very nice I would recommend anyone to go there and ask for lou

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

Well we starter out the day JUST looking at cars lol. And now with that said ,we have a new 2015 Honda accord hybrid in our drive way. 1st stop we made and were greated by Louis Cerrato and his trainee Paul we realised we need not go any furthur. From the momment we got there we were treated with the utmost respect and profesionalism, they had some cars we could be interested in.I was looking for something with good gas mileagel and there it was the honda hybrid 45 to 55 mpg. After very little negotiating we made the deal no ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Louis gerrato is one of the nicest guy ive ever met , I would recommend any friend or family member to this place thank lou. Your the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

I didn't think that I had any chance to get a car loan. My credit score is not terrible but below average and I had just started a job so proof of income was a problem. But when I met Louis Ceres to he took care of every issue I had. I walked out with a 2015 Chevy equinox with 28,000 miles on it. Super clean and at an interest rate that wasn't even close to what I thought I'd get. Louis told me from the the first handshake not to worry cause I was gonna drive home with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2017

Jim was very helpful from the time I walked through the door until the time I left with a car my family wanted and needed. He didn't pressure me into any car. His positive demeanor and exemplary professionalism exceeded all my expectations of a car salesman. If your looking to buy a car, use Jim. He will make sure you leave the dealership satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

These guys are outstanding very knowledgeable make you feel at home no pressure let you look at all the cars they bring a type of class and elegance they are so respected of my veteran status this is my third time to this dealer and every time I come here I feel comfortable the manager is outstanding and the sales person is awesome outstanding yes review I guess five stars I would get five stars plus another five stars these guys are very patient and they will take their time to help you find a safe reliable decent investment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2017

Jim made this process so easy and quick! He was thorough and made my purchase enjoyable. I would recommend him and pine belt to anyone searching for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2017

Mr Cotter is a awesome salesperson he took his time with me . He explain everything about my 2017 XT5. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family . And to anyone that's looking for the best Cadallic dealership Remember please see Jerry Cotter .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2017

My husband and had I a great experience with Louis C he was so friendly I would be recommending family and friend to come to Pine Belt in Tom River.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Gio is an awesome salesman to with, went above and beyond to help get me a new vehicle. He made the entire process enjoyable rather than a real stressful time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2017

When everyone else said no and treated me unkind. Jim and Eddie worked wonders and treated me with respect. Good people sometimes fall on bad times. Their credit score is not a reflection of who they are. Eddie worked hard to find the best financing for me and Jim found me the vehicle best for me. I had to be realistic in my wants and Jim made it happen. I would totally recommend Pine Belt Auto and Pine Belt Cadillac to everyone looking for a honest and awesome and fair dealership. Jim Ansbach is the best!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2017

My husband and I had a really great experience with Louis. He was genuinely friendly and funny. He never pressured us to purchase anything extra and worked hard to get us a good deal. He worked with us when not too many dealerships did. I recommend pine belt if you have less than stellar credit. No matter your situation they treat you like you were about to purchase a brand new Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2017

They were very friendly and helpful.I was very satified with service they provided when purchased our new vechicle.I would recommend them anytime to other customers to go there to purchase vechicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2017

Well from my experience pine belt Cadillac can definitely get you done and approved and then a car that you love and drive off . And all the salesman's there are very nice people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2017

Would recommend this dealer anytime. Jim was great and never made a promise he didn't keep. When he called and told me I was approved I didn't believe him. But I was wrong. He got us approved and live our car. He was there to walk us through the while process. Answered all our questions and told us the truth. Thanks Jim !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2017

jerry cotter was a great salesman. he was very thorough. we love our new car and would return to buy here again! joan and tim

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2017

Just leased a 2017 xt5...had a relaxed and excellent experience. Salesman Mark Slattery was extremely knowledgeable and went out of his way to make us feel relaxed and informed about the vehicle and lease process. Mr.Bruno's participation was equally honest and smooth and finance man Michael D'Esposito capped off the experience in a straightforward and friendly manner.I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Pine Belt Cadillac, the two salesmen I had the pleasure of working with, Eddie and Gio, were both extremely kind and helpful. They both went above and beyond to help me walk out of there with the car I wanted that day. Everyone was extremely welcoming and friendly, I will be sure to recommend this dealership to family and friends and anyone looking for a stress free car buying experience. These are an amazing group of honest salesmen who care about your needs and genuinely want to help you buy the right car for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

Amazing experience went in looking for a car walked out with a car the same day. They work with you and that's a plus . I definitely recommend to everyone I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Thanks for taking your time helping me pick out the perfect vehicle for me. I love that I did not feel pressured and the price was great!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

Transaction went well from start to finish. Didn,t feel overly pressured. Jerry explained the vehicles options, and made it clear he is available if we have future questions. Financial rep was efficient, and easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017

This dealership had me speechless! The people were so nice and welcoming, took everything I said about my budget and kept to it! They treated me as a person not just another sale. I would a 100% recommend anyone to get a car from Pine Belt Cadillac because you will not leave disappointed. I am truly grateful for everything they did for me and I Will definitely be purchasing my future cars with them! It was the best experience I have ever had with any car dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

The entire staff was very friendly from the moment we walked in the door, our Salesman Mark Slattery went above and beyond for us, the sales manager was wonderful, it was just an overall great experience. I will be sending all of my family and friends to Pine Belt when they need a car, by the way did I mention how much I LOVE my new Cadillac? 🙂 Thank you Pine Belt!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

Even though we had to travel some extra miles, we are so pleased we bought our car at your dealership. Everyone was extremely helpful. Ralph went out of his way to explain each feature of the CT six. He is an outstanding salesman with a lot of patience .Everyone including Mark, Maria, Michael, and the detail manager went above and beyond. I'll be sure to tell all my friends about our experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2017

The team was really helpful with getting me a car . They took their time with explaining everything and I would recommend other customers to the .

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review